Keep me logged in



Calendar


2017

Sun, Dec 10

Women's Advent Bible Study

Delete:





8:30 am - 10:00 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission Possible

Delete:





10:15 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Evening Prayer

Delete:





6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mon, Dec 11

Tue, Dec 12

Wed, Dec 13

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:





6:30 am - 7:30 am

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, Dec 14

Fri, Dec 15

Sat, Dec 16

Odd Men Out

Delete:





8:00 am - 9:00 am

Sun, Dec 17

Women's Advent Bible Study

Delete:





8:30 am - 10:00 am

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission DO!

Delete:





10:15 am - 11:45 am

Confirmation & Youth Bible Study

Delete:





5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Christmas Caroling

Delete:





6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Mon, Dec 18

Tue, Dec 19

Wed, Dec 20

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:





6:30 am - 7:30 am

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, Dec 21

Fri, Dec 22

Sat, Dec 23

Sun, Dec 24

Christmas Eve Service

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Kid Friendly Christmas Service

Delete:





5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Candlelight Christmas Service

Delete:





11:00 pm - 11:45 pm

Mon, Dec 25

Tue, Dec 26

Wed, Dec 27

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:





6:30 am - 7:30 am

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, Dec 28

Fri, Dec 29

Sat, Dec 30

Sun, Dec 31

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Jan 1

Tue, Jan 2

Wed, Jan 3

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, Jan 4

Fri, Jan 5

Sat, Jan 6

Sun, Jan 7

Youth Activity

Delete:





5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Mon, Jan 8

Tue, Jan 9

Wed, Jan 10

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, Jan 11

Fri, Jan 12

Sat, Jan 13

Sun, Jan 14

Mon, Jan 15

Tue, Jan 16

Wed, Jan 17

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, Jan 18

Fri, Jan 19

Sat, Jan 20

Sun, Jan 21

Confirmation & Youth Bible Study

Delete:





5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Mon, Jan 22

Tue, Jan 23

Wed, Jan 24

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, Jan 25

Fri, Jan 26

Sat, Jan 27

Sun, Jan 28

Mon, Jan 29

Tue, Jan 30

Wed, Jan 31

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, Feb 1

Fri, Feb 2

Sat, Feb 3

Sun, Feb 4

Youth Activity

Delete:





5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Mon, Feb 5

Tue, Feb 6

Wed, Feb 7

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, Feb 8

Fri, Feb 9

Sat, Feb 10

Sun, Feb 11

Mon, Feb 12

Tue, Feb 13

Wed, Feb 14

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, Feb 15

Fri, Feb 16

Sat, Feb 17

Sun, Feb 18

Confirmation & Youth Bible Study

Delete:





5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Mon, Feb 19

Tue, Feb 20

Wed, Feb 21

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, Feb 22

Fri, Feb 23

Sat, Feb 24

Sun, Feb 25

Mon, Feb 26

Tue, Feb 27

Wed, Feb 28

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, Mar 1

Fri, Mar 2

Sat, Mar 3

Sun, Mar 4

Youth Activity

Delete:





5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Mon, Mar 5

Tue, Mar 6

Wed, Mar 7

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, Mar 8

Fri, Mar 9

Sat, Mar 10

Sun, Mar 11

Mon, Mar 12

Tue, Mar 13

Wed, Mar 14

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, Mar 15

Fri, Mar 16

Sat, Mar 17

Sun, Mar 18

Confirmation & Youth Bible Study

Delete:





5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Mon, Mar 19

Tue, Mar 20

Wed, Mar 21

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, Mar 22

Fri, Mar 23

Sat, Mar 24

Sun, Mar 25

Mon, Mar 26

Tue, Mar 27

Wed, Mar 28

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, Mar 29

Fri, Mar 30

Sat, Mar 31

Sun, Apr 1

Youth Activity

Delete:





5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Mon, Apr 2

Tue, Apr 3

Wed, Apr 4

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, Apr 5

Fri, Apr 6

Sat, Apr 7

Sun, Apr 8

Mon, Apr 9

Tue, Apr 10

Wed, Apr 11

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, Apr 12

Fri, Apr 13

Sat, Apr 14

Sun, Apr 15

Confirmation & Youth Bible Study

Delete:





5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Mon, Apr 16

Tue, Apr 17

Wed, Apr 18

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, Apr 19

Fri, Apr 20

Sat, Apr 21

Sun, Apr 22

Mon, Apr 23

Tue, Apr 24

Wed, Apr 25

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, Apr 26

Fri, Apr 27

Sat, Apr 28

Sun, Apr 29

Mon, Apr 30

Tue, May 1

Wed, May 2

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, May 3

Fri, May 4

Sat, May 5

Sun, May 6

Youth Activity

Delete:





5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Mon, May 7

Tue, May 8

Wed, May 9

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, May 10

Fri, May 11

Sat, May 12

Sun, May 13

Mon, May 14

Tue, May 15

Wed, May 16

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, May 17

Fri, May 18

Sat, May 19

Sun, May 20

Confirmation & Youth Bible Study

Delete:





5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Mon, May 21

Tue, May 22

Wed, May 23

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, May 24

Fri, May 25

Sat, May 26

Sun, May 27

Mon, May 28

Tue, May 29

Wed, May 30

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, May 31

Fri, Jun 1

Sat, Jun 2

Sun, Jun 3

Youth Activity

Delete:





5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Mon, Jun 4

Tue, Jun 5

Wed, Jun 6

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, Jun 7

Fri, Jun 8

Sat, Jun 9

Sun, Jun 10

Mon, Jun 11

Tue, Jun 12

Wed, Jun 13

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, Jun 14

Fri, Jun 15

Sat, Jun 16

Sun, Jun 17

Mon, Jun 18

Tue, Jun 19

Wed, Jun 20

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, Jun 21

Fri, Jun 22

Sat, Jun 23

Sun, Jun 24

Mon, Jun 25

Tue, Jun 26

Wed, Jun 27

Small Group Bible Study

Delete:





7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, Jun 28

Fri, Jun 29

Sat, Jun 30