Keep me logged in



Calendar


2017

Sun, Jun 18

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission DO!

Delete:




10:15 am - 11:45 am

Mon, Jun 19

Tue, Jun 20

Wed, Jun 21

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Jun 22

Fri, Jun 23

Sat, Jun 24

Sun, Jun 25

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission Possible

Delete:




10:15 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Jun 26

Tue, Jun 27

Wed, Jun 28

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Jun 29

Fri, Jun 30

Sat, Jul 1

Sun, Jul 2

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission Possible

Delete:




10:15 am - 11:30 am

Potluck

Delete:




11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Mon, Jul 3

Tue, Jul 4

Leadership Team Meeting

Delete:




7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, Jul 5

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Jul 6

Fri, Jul 7

Sat, Jul 8

Sun, Jul 9

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission Possible

Delete:




10:15 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Evening Prayer

Delete:




6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mon, Jul 10

Tue, Jul 11

Wed, Jul 12

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Jul 13

Fri, Jul 14

Sat, Jul 15

Sun, Jul 16

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission DO!

Delete:




10:15 am - 11:45 am

Mon, Jul 17

Tue, Jul 18

Wed, Jul 19

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Jul 20

Fri, Jul 21

Sat, Jul 22

Sun, Jul 23

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission Possible

Delete:




10:15 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Jul 24

Tue, Jul 25

Wed, Jul 26

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Jul 27

Fri, Jul 28

Sat, Jul 29

Sun, Jul 30

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission Possible

Delete:




10:15 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Jul 31

Tue, Aug 1

Leadership Team Meeting

Delete:




7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, Aug 2

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Aug 3

Fri, Aug 4

Sat, Aug 5

Sun, Aug 6

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission Possible

Delete:




10:15 am - 11:30 am

Potluck

Delete:




11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Mon, Aug 7

Tue, Aug 8

Wed, Aug 9

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Aug 10

Fri, Aug 11

Sat, Aug 12

Sun, Aug 13

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission Possible

Delete:




10:15 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Evening Prayer

Delete:




6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mon, Aug 14

Tue, Aug 15

Wed, Aug 16

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Aug 17

Fri, Aug 18

Sat, Aug 19

Sun, Aug 20

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission DO!

Delete:




10:15 am - 11:45 am

Mon, Aug 21

Tue, Aug 22

Wed, Aug 23

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Aug 24

Fri, Aug 25

Sat, Aug 26

Sun, Aug 27

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission Possible

Delete:




10:15 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Aug 28

Tue, Aug 29

Wed, Aug 30

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Aug 31

Fri, Sep 1

Sat, Sep 2

Sun, Sep 3

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission Possible

Delete:




10:15 am - 11:30 am

Potluck

Delete:




11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Mon, Sep 4

Tue, Sep 5

Leadership Team Meeting

Delete:




7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, Sep 6

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Sep 7

Fri, Sep 8

Sat, Sep 9

Sun, Sep 10

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission Possible

Delete:




10:15 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Evening Prayer

Delete:




6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mon, Sep 11

Tue, Sep 12

Wed, Sep 13

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Sep 14

Fri, Sep 15

Sat, Sep 16

Sun, Sep 17

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission DO!

Delete:




10:15 am - 11:45 am

Mon, Sep 18

Tue, Sep 19

Wed, Sep 20

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Sep 21

Fri, Sep 22

Sat, Sep 23

Sun, Sep 24

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission Possible

Delete:




10:15 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Sep 25

Tue, Sep 26

Wed, Sep 27

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Sep 28

Fri, Sep 29

Sat, Sep 30

Sun, Oct 1

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission Possible

Delete:




10:15 am - 11:30 am

Potluck

Delete:




11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Mon, Oct 2

Tue, Oct 3

Leadership Team Meeting

Delete:




7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, Oct 4

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Oct 5

Fri, Oct 6

Sat, Oct 7

Sun, Oct 8

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission Possible

Delete:




10:15 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Evening Prayer

Delete:




6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mon, Oct 9

Tue, Oct 10

Wed, Oct 11

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Oct 12

Fri, Oct 13

Sat, Oct 14

Sun, Oct 15

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission DO!

Delete:




10:15 am - 11:45 am

Mon, Oct 16

Tue, Oct 17

Wed, Oct 18

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Oct 19

Fri, Oct 20

Sat, Oct 21

Sun, Oct 22

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission Possible

Delete:




10:15 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Oct 23

Tue, Oct 24

Wed, Oct 25

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Oct 26

Fri, Oct 27

Sat, Oct 28

Sun, Oct 29

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission Possible

Delete:




10:15 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Oct 30

Tue, Oct 31

Wed, Nov 1

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Nov 2

Fri, Nov 3

Sat, Nov 4

Sun, Nov 5

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission Possible

Delete:




10:15 am - 11:30 am

Potluck

Delete:




11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Mon, Nov 6

Tue, Nov 7

Leadership Team Meeting

Delete:




7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Wed, Nov 8

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Nov 9

Fri, Nov 10

Sat, Nov 11

Sun, Nov 12

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission Possible

Delete:




10:15 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Evening Prayer

Delete:




6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mon, Nov 13

Tue, Nov 14

Wed, Nov 15

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Nov 16

Fri, Nov 17

Sat, Nov 18

Sun, Nov 19

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission DO!

Delete:




10:15 am - 11:45 am

Mon, Nov 20

Tue, Nov 21

Wed, Nov 22

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Nov 23

Fri, Nov 24

Sat, Nov 25

Sun, Nov 26

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission Possible

Delete:




10:15 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Nov 27

Tue, Nov 28

Wed, Nov 29

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Nov 30

Fri, Dec 1

Sat, Dec 2

Sun, Dec 3

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission Possible

Delete:




10:15 am - 11:30 am

Potluck

Delete:




11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Mon, Dec 4

Tue, Dec 5

Wed, Dec 6

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Dec 7

Fri, Dec 8

Sat, Dec 9

Sun, Dec 10

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission Possible

Delete:




10:15 am - 11:30 am

Sunday Evening Prayer

Delete:




6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Mon, Dec 11

Tue, Dec 12

Wed, Dec 13

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Dec 14

Fri, Dec 15

Sat, Dec 16

Sun, Dec 17

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mission DO!

Delete:




10:15 am - 11:45 am

Mon, Dec 18

Tue, Dec 19

Wed, Dec 20

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Dec 21

Fri, Dec 22

Sat, Dec 23

Sun, Dec 24

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Dec 25

Tue, Dec 26

Wed, Dec 27

Wednesday Morning Prayer

Delete:




6:30 am - 7:30 am

Thu, Dec 28

Fri, Dec 29

Sat, Dec 30

Sun, Dec 31

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:




10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Jan 1

Tue, Jan 2

Wed, Jan 3

Thu, Jan 4

Fri, Jan 5

Sat, Jan 6