Keep me logged in



Calendar


2019

Sun, Apr 21

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Apr 22

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Apr 23

Wed, Apr 24

Wednesdays at 7

Delete:





7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, Apr 25

Fri, Apr 26

Sat, Apr 27

Sun, Apr 28

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mosaic Youth Ministry

Delete:





12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Mon, Apr 29

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Apr 30

Wed, May 1

Wednesdays at 7

Delete:





7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, May 2

Fri, May 3

Sat, May 4

Odd Men Out

Delete:





8:00 am - 9:00 am

Sun, May 5

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Church Potluck

Delete:





11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Mon, May 6

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, May 7

Wed, May 8

Wednesdays at 7

Delete:





7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, May 9

Fri, May 10

Sat, May 11

Sun, May 12

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mosaic Youth Ministry

Delete:





12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Mon, May 13

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, May 14

Wed, May 15

Wednesdays at 7

Delete:





7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, May 16

Fri, May 17

Sat, May 18

Odd Men Out

Delete:





8:00 am - 9:00 am

Sun, May 19

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, May 20

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, May 21

Wed, May 22

Wednesdays at 7

Delete:





7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, May 23

Fri, May 24

Sat, May 25

Sun, May 26

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, May 27

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, May 28

Wed, May 29

Wednesdays at 7

Delete:





7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Thu, May 30

Fri, May 31

Sat, Jun 1

BSA Troop 404 Yard Sale

Delete:





8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sun, Jun 2

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Church Potluck

Delete:





11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Mon, Jun 3

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Jun 4

Wed, Jun 5

Thu, Jun 6

Fri, Jun 7

Sat, Jun 8

Sun, Jun 9

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Jun 10

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Jun 11

Wed, Jun 12

Thu, Jun 13

Fri, Jun 14

Sat, Jun 15

Sun, Jun 16

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Jun 17

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Jun 18

Wed, Jun 19

Thu, Jun 20

Fri, Jun 21

Sat, Jun 22

Sun, Jun 23

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Jun 24

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Jun 25

Wed, Jun 26

Thu, Jun 27

Fri, Jun 28

Sat, Jun 29

Sun, Jun 30

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Jul 1

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Jul 2

Wed, Jul 3

Thu, Jul 4

Fri, Jul 5

Sat, Jul 6

Sun, Jul 7

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Church Potluck

Delete:





11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Mon, Jul 8

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Jul 9

Wed, Jul 10

Thu, Jul 11

Fri, Jul 12

Sat, Jul 13

Sun, Jul 14

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Jul 15

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Jul 16

Wed, Jul 17

Thu, Jul 18

Fri, Jul 19

Sat, Jul 20

Sun, Jul 21

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Jul 22

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Jul 23

Wed, Jul 24

Thu, Jul 25

Fri, Jul 26

Sat, Jul 27

Sun, Jul 28

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Jul 29

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Jul 30

Wed, Jul 31

Thu, Aug 1

Fri, Aug 2

Sat, Aug 3

Sun, Aug 4

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Church Potluck

Delete:





11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Mon, Aug 5

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Aug 6

Wed, Aug 7

Thu, Aug 8

Fri, Aug 9

Sat, Aug 10

Sun, Aug 11

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Aug 12

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Aug 13

Wed, Aug 14

Thu, Aug 15

Fri, Aug 16

Sat, Aug 17

Sun, Aug 18

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Aug 19

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Aug 20

Wed, Aug 21

Thu, Aug 22

Fri, Aug 23

Sat, Aug 24

Sun, Aug 25

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Aug 26

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Aug 27

Wed, Aug 28

Thu, Aug 29

Fri, Aug 30

Sat, Aug 31

Sun, Sep 1

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Church Potluck

Delete:





11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Mon, Sep 2

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Sep 3

Wed, Sep 4

Thu, Sep 5

Fri, Sep 6

Sat, Sep 7

Sun, Sep 8

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Sep 9

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Sep 10

Wed, Sep 11

Thu, Sep 12

Fri, Sep 13

Sat, Sep 14

Sun, Sep 15

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Sep 16

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Sep 17

Wed, Sep 18

Thu, Sep 19

Fri, Sep 20

Sat, Sep 21

Sun, Sep 22

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Sep 23

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Sep 24

Wed, Sep 25

Thu, Sep 26

Fri, Sep 27

Sat, Sep 28

Sun, Sep 29

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Sep 30

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Oct 1

Wed, Oct 2

Thu, Oct 3

Fri, Oct 4

Sat, Oct 5

Sun, Oct 6

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Church Potluck

Delete:





11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Mon, Oct 7

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Oct 8

Wed, Oct 9

Thu, Oct 10

Fri, Oct 11

Sat, Oct 12

Sun, Oct 13

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Oct 14

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Oct 15

Wed, Oct 16

Thu, Oct 17

Fri, Oct 18

Sat, Oct 19

Sun, Oct 20

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Oct 21

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Oct 22

Wed, Oct 23

Thu, Oct 24

Fri, Oct 25

Sat, Oct 26

Sun, Oct 27

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Oct 28

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Oct 29

Wed, Oct 30

Thu, Oct 31

Fri, Nov 1

Sat, Nov 2

Sun, Nov 3

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Church Potluck

Delete:





11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Mon, Nov 4

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Nov 5

Wed, Nov 6

Thu, Nov 7

Fri, Nov 8

Sat, Nov 9

Sun, Nov 10

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Nov 11

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Nov 12

Wed, Nov 13

Thu, Nov 14

Fri, Nov 15

Sat, Nov 16

Sun, Nov 17

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Nov 18

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Nov 19

Wed, Nov 20

Thu, Nov 21

Fri, Nov 22

Sat, Nov 23

Sun, Nov 24

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Nov 25

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Nov 26

Wed, Nov 27

Thu, Nov 28

Fri, Nov 29

Sat, Nov 30

Sun, Dec 1

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Church Potluck

Delete:





11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Mon, Dec 2

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Dec 3

Wed, Dec 4

Thu, Dec 5

Fri, Dec 6

Sat, Dec 7

Sun, Dec 8

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Dec 9

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Dec 10

Wed, Dec 11

Thu, Dec 12

Fri, Dec 13

Sat, Dec 14

Sun, Dec 15

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Dec 16

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Dec 17

Wed, Dec 18

Thu, Dec 19

Fri, Dec 20

Sat, Dec 21

Sun, Dec 22

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Dec 23

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Dec 24

Wed, Dec 25

Thu, Dec 26

Fri, Dec 27

Sat, Dec 28

Sun, Dec 29

Sunday Morning Worship

Delete:





10:00 am - 11:30 am

Mon, Dec 30

BSA Troop 404

Delete:





6:00 am - 8:00 am

Tue, Dec 31

Wed, Jan 1

Thu, Jan 2

Fri, Jan 3

Sat, Jan 4